Contact Us

OFFICE OF ADMISSIONS

Phone: 1 902 494 8259
Toll Free: 1 888 444 5989
Fax: 1 902 442 4077
admissions@nscad.ca

Location:

Port Campus
1107 Marginal Road, P105
Halifax NS

Mailing Address:

NSCAD University
Office of Admissions
5163 Duke Street
Halifax NS  B3J 3J6 Canada
 

Terry Bailey
Director, Admissions and 
Enrolment Services 

1 902 494 8188
tbailey@nscad.ca
 

Meghan Macdonald
Recruitment Officer

1 902 494 8129
mmacdonald@nscad.ca

Ken Rice
Coordinator, Admissions

1 902 494 8259
krice@nscad.ca

Ruby Boutilier
Coordinator, Recruitment

1 902 494 8241
rboutilier@nscad.ca

Tara Grude
Recruitment Officer

1 902 494 8129
tgrude@nscad.ca